You are the sunshine of my life

During the Grand Opening of Vedette, a beauty saloon of Solo owned by my very good friend Wilda, I’ve had the chance to perform this song arranged by my friend Okky, playing guitar on this video. Sorry for the sound quality, it has been captured by a small and basic photo camera.

I feel like this is the beginning,
Though I’ve loved you for a million years,
And if I thought our love was ending,
I’d find myself drowning in my own tears

You are the sunshine of my life,
That’s why I’ll always stay around,
You are the apple of my eye,
Forever you’ll stay in my heart

You must have known that I was lonely,
Because you came to my rescue,
And I know that this must be heaven,
How could so much love be inside of you?

You are the sunshine of my life,
That’s why I’ll always stay around,
You are the apple of my eye,
Forever you’ll stay in my heart

This entry was posted in video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to You are the sunshine of my life

  1. Larry Cox says:

    The video came out well! Great old Stevie Wonder song performed with real class!

  2. frizztext says:

    you are playing a very interesting arrangement on your guitar. of course the sound quality is not perfect in such a situation. maybe you follow my advice to use soundcloud or wikiloops – as I did, I canceled my youtube account…
    greetings from a guitar player…

Leave a Reply

